We’re glad to tell you that the band is now complete.

After Nihil├Žus joined the Band in November 2009 as vocalist, we found Taranis, Mort and Wulfing for the rest of the line-up.

Nihil├Žus ~ Voice
Nimrod ~ Guitar
Mort ~ Guitar
Taranis ~ Bass
Wulfing ~ Drums

With this hompage Krew has an additional webpresence beside MySpace.

Here you find information, pictures and music from Krew.